Livada
Age: 36
Dating
Jrk80: Hello world!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Jrk80 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Teacher


dating
I abhor taking selfies but I guess this was necessary...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About John
I'm a junior high math teacher and volleyball enthusiast that is looking to meet the right girl and settle down. I have accomplished most of my life goals so far and marriage /family are the next logical step in the progression. Plus I can't wait to teach my future kids how to play volleyball! I have two dogs that keep me entertained with their craziness, but they're always good for a laugh. I love going to Tigers games, Mud Hens, Walleye, Red Wings, and Lions games (season ticket holder!). I love to shoot the breeze and can talk about anything and everything...nothing is taboo. Growing up with my mom and sister not afraid to speak their minds about anything has taken the shock value out of a lot :). I am a self-professed nerd and can have fun talking science or math, though I don't do math problems on dates (usually). I like women that have good heads on their shoulders and can keep me on my toes conversationally. I may be drawn to you physically but if I feel like I'm talking to a brick wall I'll be moving right along. I don't drink and hope to find someone that's cool with that...believe it or not I've had women who were quite uncomfortable with it. That said, I am not looking for a barfly. I much prefer a woman with whom I can spend a low key evening, enjoying each other's company without having to scream to what is being said. If you are interested in knowing more about me, I look forward to sharing!

First Date
I like a quiet type of first date. I like to go somewhere where it is easy to hear and be heard, which makes it so much easier to get to know someone. Sharing a nice meal is a great prelude to some friendly competition, whether it be mini golf or putt putt (yes, there is a difference...I know, nerdy :) ), or shooting pool, or a Mario Kart tournament. I like to keep things "lite 'n fluffy" whenever possible so expect to laugh a lot...and yes, I may need you to laugh at some stupid math jokes to make that happen :).