abovethecloud
Age: 29
Dating
peteygeol: Instagram @ peteygeol
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
peteygeol is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Welder/fabricator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Geol
Just a decent guy, browsing along playing the numbers game with you ladies. Speaking of games, at a point in my life where it's appreciated if they're non existent. I work as a welder/fabricator, love what I do and in the process of creating my own custom metal furniture/art. So to make it happen, I am working a 6 10hr days as well as a second job as a bar back downtown at a sushi restaurant. So needless to say, I'm a busy dude. With that said, obviously I don't dabble in the bar/club scene. On occasion, I do let loose and will throw back a few with my friends or family.
I've been on pof back and forth, and seem to have not much luck. I do suck at messaging/texting. I'm really dull when it comes to that form of conversation, but believe me, in person I'm totally different.
As for music, I mainly listen to underground hip hop, living legends, the grouch, eligh, murs, Aesop rock, slug, bicasso, people under the stairs, Zion I, amplive, and so on and so forth.

First Date
Ya know, stuff.