jmp1745: Searching 4 a match
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
jmp1745 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joe
I am a fun, energetic, and positive guy to be around. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I believe in taking things slowly, so I won't rush to any serious commitments. I am searching for an ambitious, honest woman that enjoys life, has a positive attitude, and a sense of humor. In addition I love physical fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy chatting with women that are outgoing, but not someone that enjoys talking about herself all day. I do enjoy watching sports but I am not obsessed with it like some guys. My other hobbies include biking, running, swimming, going to concerts, boating trips, the beach, and all of the other fun things to do in Florida. I love life, my closest friends and family. I don't judge women solely on their looks, she must have great character and personality. Send me a message if you have any further questions or would like to chat. I hope everyone on this site finds happiness and their soul mate.