exetermtb: Always looking to experience something new!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
exetermtb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Medical Device Sales/RN







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile! I am relatively new to the area and looking to meet some fun new people. My friends and family would describe me as funny, hardworking, spontaneous, and confident, but at the same time very humble. Travel is a huge passion of mine, and exploring new cultures and countries excites and motivates me. Volunteering my time to local animal shelters and hiking with my dog are activities that keep me grounded and at peace.

What I am looking for in a potential partner? Someone with a sense of adventure, confident, intelligent, spontaneous, and loves animals as well. If you would like to learn more about me, feel free to send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Something simple such as coffee or lunch to get to know one another.






Mail Settings
To send a message to exetermtb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs