nicerguy99
Age: 39
Dating
Badmammajammar: Hmmmm
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Badmammajammar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Leader of the free world







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I've never been good at anything especially talking about myself but here goes it. I'm short and ugly as sh*t...im also pale, grossly under-weight and a womanizer to boot, and I can't stop lying...or jerking off..

I hate every single genre of music and movie of course and absolutely dispise anything "outdoorsy"; hiking, fishing, camping, animals all that shit. I'm more of the sit around all day and do nothin sorta type.. "indoorsy".

I've spent way more time in prisons than I ever did in a school, but, I got my g.e.d my last time in so it worked out, he said with his thumbs up. I dream of a life behind bars one day but until then its cocaine and video games in my moms' basement.

The only type of "exercise" I ever get is my cronic labedo release or "CLR" as my doctor put it..and luck would have it since the diagnosis that stupid cleaner commercial gives me a bone ..anyways the doctors say its healthy, I work up a good sweat and it helps me sleep so....

With all compulsive masturbating aside I'm sure I would be a wonderful lover if ever given the opportunity but when you smell like a week old unflushed toilet threw up on itself its hard to even make a friend ...dogs won't even play with me.....but that's good cuz I hate dogs.

What I'm lookin for in a partner is truly special. I want the stankiest throw back with so much emotional baggage that even the thought of me leaving her makes her cut herself...of course teeth and hair are optional but she must have a lush garden of bush cuz trust me ladies its a fetish.
I'm DTF 24/7 watever that means ?

First Date
Seriously though, I'm a laid back and chilled guy, I smoke pot from time to time, or all the time either one, my friends think I'm funny, I'm a sneakers, t-shirt an jeans guy so I'm "hot" some day's and some day's I'm just "not" its all in the eye of the beholder. I do have a job, I do like it most of the time and it pays...I'm just looking for my best est friend in the whole wide world...that's it....mad love and nothing but it....fwbs, nsa's, ****t up orgies ..no thank you.. Not putting much faith, if any, into online, dating, it's not....natural....but I've been fooled before so ya never know.