FLGator85: Looking for interesting. tall is a +
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lutz, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 9" (206cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
FLGator85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Working 3 jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a pretty easy going guy and I pretty much get along with everybody. I tend to look and think about things that most people would probably overlook. I also tend to think about things in both rational and irrational ways. I'd like to meet someone that I can connect with on many levels. It's great to connect on a couple of things, but I really like getting to know someone that I can do a lot of different activities with. I love to cook and I'd really like it if I could share that with someone.

I enjoy playing and watching sports and I try to stay active when I can. I'm a huge Florida Gators fan and I loved my time spent in Gainesville.

I'm currently working two jobs and helping a friend with his business. I stay very busy, but will make time for something if I feel the connection.

Well message me if you'd like to know more... I promise I'm not going to be mean or anything. I'm pretty sure you'll be happy you invested some time with me. update, I turned my cell phone off recently. I can be easily persuaded to turn it back on, but I enjoy not having one for now.

First Date
Cooking in or dinner out