QTtchr: QTteacher2
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
QTtchr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
Costa Rica 7/14!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Cute, fit, very youthful, energetic, adventurous, talkative, spiritual, honest to a fault, independent girl.
Love to travel. I love going to festivals, swimming, having BBQs, hanging out with friends, boating, going to the beach. After teaching 30 crazy kids all day, I do need down time....so yes, I watch TV, listen to music, etc. I like reggae, house music, and rock.


I like down to earth, funny, interesting, affectionate guys. Must be attractive, in shape, and be super cool, patient, and understanding.
Some physical things that melt me are full lips, nice biceps, and lots of eye contact.



First Date
Meet for a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QTtchr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.