ryanscot80: Let's see where things go
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Taylorsville, Utah
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ryanscot80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Outside Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
I am looking to meet people who can positively influence my life. I am not one for drama and if that is something you crave, you are not for me. I enjoy going out with friends and seeing what SLC has to offer. I was born and raised in Southern California though. I am honestly up for most anything these days. If you have a hobby or interest that you would like to share, just let me know and we can do that together.
I am getting back into doing photography again. I used to shoot weddings and I loved it. You get to be artistic yet you are there to capture people on one of their most happy days of their lives. No matter what happens later in life, you are seeing them at their best and there is nothing like it. You can say that I am a romantic, I come from a family where I have four sisters and I am the only boy. Needless to say that I know how to treat a woman. I am not perfect though, so don't go and expect that now.
If you are interested in getting know me more just send me a message and we can see what happens.