nj-drew: Lets go Skydiving!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belleville, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
nj-drew is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Coordinator/Student/reservist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Welcome to my self description, if you don't feel like reading simply shoot me a message....

No?, well then here we go: Hello I'm Andrew; gainfully employed and also a student, could only hope that my counterpart is committed and able to keep up.. not necessarily looking for a woman to have all the same interests as me, I'd rather step out of my comfort zone and see what you new experiences come up

Working out and keeping in shape is definitely important, i like to go out dancing(salsa, merengue, hip-hop, reggae..etc.) and having a good time, spending time with my family, always traveling and interested in experiencing new things a least once; All about making the best of any situation.
Focused when it comes down to business, currently going to flight school to earn my private pilot license.

P.S- please have more than just selfies on your profile

First Date
Lets talk first, then we'll see what happens; the vibe decide where this goes