Age: 38
Long term
Age: 41
Long term
1cinderella2u: hoping to meet a fun & charming guy
Non-smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
1cinderella2u Wants a relationship
Some college
medical assistant full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Kelly
I'm originally from the bay area.... I'm easy to be least my friends say im funny, smart, and i love to make people laugh. I don't like drama or arguing...i'm so over that...i'm if i want to know something..i might ask...i want someone who can just makes things easier..i like the outdoors..i love to cook and bbq so it would be a plus if you know how but it's ok if uu don't because i'm a damn good i'm an affectionate person and i want a man that is the same..i love kissing and cuddling......i'm an honest person and i only want one man..i'm not here for booty calls or a sex partner..if uu lie or cheat..i'm not interested so please don't be offended...i'm looking for that one special guy..maybe even a fairytale..hope i meet him...

I'm also a single parent of 3 beautiful children...they live with me full time... If uu like kids then we might be a good match

First Date
Meet somewhere to talk and see if we have chemistry and maybe go downtown and talk through old Sacramento...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1cinderella2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke