tartancoco
Age: 34
Long term
Wondermom78: life is what you make it.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Wondermom78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher


dating
Thanksgiving 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chrystal
It doesn't matter what is written here...because most of you do not read a profile, let alone have the ability to comprehend what a person really is like within their heart and soul. Too many are busy getting hung up on superficial things, or living still with a junior high/high school attitude towards life.

First Date
I prefer something simple, dinner, picnic in a park or at the beach, something that allows for quality time with the person you are with so you can get to know each other. We live in a society so fixated on money,but a "date" does not have to be an elaborate or extravagant event. It can be sweet and simple. When done right, it can take one's breath away!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wondermom78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married