Caramels33: I Found her!!!!! Thanks POF
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Molalla, Oregon
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Caramels33 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
McDonalds







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi I'm Will, originally from Miami/Chicago/Seattle and am settling here in Molalla looking for love n Happiness, lol. ( no really :) ) Im pretty mellow yet passionate about life. I'm well spoken, cordial, eloquent and random. I have a daughter shes 7 and lives with her mom in Seattle. I love kids and believe family is true wealth. Im single and live alone have a job and consider myself responsible. I was younger once so been there done that. Im ready now, ;). I'm unique in as others say a deep thinker or philosophical. I love good conversation and smiling, happy hour ? I love studying history or learning about different cultures. I like to cook, go camping or watch stand up comedy, movies and listening to music from 80s, classic rock, classical and, Brazilian lounge. Immediate goals, I just joined the gym, doing some volunteer work. I'd like to Develop a healthier lifestyle. I'm real and genuine and expect the same. No games or drama, have confidence and integrity please. I love curves on a woman ;) just hoping to find my best friend/lover. Feel free to ask ? as i will do the same.

Hope to hear from you.

First Date
At a cafe or lounge to get to know eachother.