elijalondra
Age: 44
Friends
4xtitangirl: if independent women doesnt scare you
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clovis, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
4xtitangirl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Long Beach 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About 4xtitangirl
Really enjoy out door things,like going to pismo or camping in mountains. play softball while I still can. My friends are very important to me & we do things together. Very outgoing but do love home time also. I have lots of qualitys & am really not much on habit. Im a tom boy at heart but yes can dress up when those times are needed. I really want someone who can be my bestfriend and enjoy things with me also. Love most music but not rap. I do like men who where baseball caps, it gives a little different look. I am fine being single, my life is pretty full but having someone to share it with would be a bonus,

First Date
Prefere simply and casual. I am a little shy till I know someone. My friends would say me shy no way. But to a new man I would be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4xtitangirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke