stpaulgirl2012: Anything but "basic."
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Duluth, Minnesota
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
stpaulgirl2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
natural resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
There are several words that could describe me: loud, complex, opinionated, educated, witty, and challenging.

My hobbies and interests include reading (ex. Harry Potter, Dan Brown novels, The Hunger Games trilogy, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Nicolas Sparks novels, Divergent), shopping, some video games, snowboarding, dance, and I've recently gotten into golf. As a kid I played hockey among other sports. I really enjoy the outdoors (not hunting or anything like that, nor am I a "country girl") and watching pretty much any sport (except basketball). I especially like watching the Twins and the Wild (be warned, I tend to yell at the TV). I like watching different a lot of different genres of movies as well (maybe not scary movies...I tend to watch those behind my hands). I really don't have a favorite movie, so asking would be silly. My favorite TV shows are "How I Met Your Mother" and "The Big Bang Theory." I listen to pretty much any genre of music except country.

If the right guy came along, I would be open to a relationship. Until that happens, I'm just seeing what's out there.

As you may have deduced from my username, I'm not from the Duluth area. In fact, I'm newly transplanted.

I used to have more here, but decided that no one really reads it or even cares.





First Date
Something simple like coffee or drinks because a) it's cheap so those of us girls that have an independent spirit don't feel bad about the tab, and b) to get to know someone you actually have to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stpaulgirl2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.