MrAnderson31
Age: 33
Dating
TES1983: insert cliche fishing reference here __________
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
TES1983 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
currently attending school and working full time







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there!
To describe myself I'd have to say first I'm passionate when I love I do so without reserve. I'm a fiercely loyal friend and lover.
I'm also purposely socially awkward and have the sense of humor to match it. However, I do know when to be serious.
I'm an adventurous person and always ready to go out and experience life.
I'm ready to move my life in a new direction. And looking for someone to enjoy all life has to offer. I don't socialize in bars or clubs if I have a reason to go I will on special occasion but I'd rather be elsewhere, Its never been my thing.
I'm looking for the that woman who can sit with me and watch a movie at home, go out on the town, or take a drive with no destination in mind. I don't have a "type" I don't restrict possibilities or opportunity. There is alot more to me, but I'm not about to write my life story on here.
If interested let's talk. Either way thanks for reading.
And since this is Las Vegas, yes I have my own car, my own place (no roommates other than my dog), I have a steady job, and I am looking for something serious.



First Date
I'm spontaneous, I assume it would involve a place to eat with good atmosphere to get to know each other.