Ninnaa
Age: 30
Dating
Pixiechyck82: It says 5' I'm short (4'10") not a lil person:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orange county, California
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Pixiechyck82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Manager


dating
oh, there I am :-)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hmmmm.... Where does one start? I'm a store manager for an action sports company and i love my job. I'm easy going, by nature I'm a happy person and I smile all the time. Pretty sure I'm a complete sweetheart as long as your not a complete ***hole. I was born and raised in San Juan Capistrano. I love going to live shows and seeing bands. Top favorites include The Gaslight Anthem, Rise Against, Against Me!, Alkaline Trio, Nick 13, and the Horrible Crowes. I don't so much have a type, but tend to be attracted to guys that are the blue collar type with beards( a good beard, never a Gandolph beard) and tattoos. I'm little so like a man that makes me feel safe. I appreciate honesty and hard work and sarcasm. Im not a sports chick but will root for a guys team and make sure everyone got a cold beer on game day, i like an excuse to got to party city:-)I dont expect anyone to "Take care" of me, i work my ass off and spoil myself just fine. I like things balanced in a relationship and don't expect you to pay all the time. I'm perfectly sane, I'm not broken and I don't need saving.... I've dated douchebags but don't make other men pay for another's mistakes. :-) I have a tendency to start conversations with everyone. I'm a bombass gift giver. I have a good sense of humor, and am pretty hard to offend but that doesn't mean you should try. Telling me what to do is the best way to get me to not do something. Im sure I could go on and on about myself.... But then you'd have nothing to discover.


When you list your occupation as "self employed" or "entrepreneur" I assume you mean drug dealer...

First Date
I'm not picky. If I like the company and conversation is good that's all I require to have a good time. I like basic stuff so fancy restaurants and places aren't my thing, nor does it impress me. If you make me laugh a park bench suits me just fine. But if you want me to laugh, then actually be funny. Sometimes people think they're hilarious... But ya know, sometimes you're wrong,just sayin :-) A dive bar, and a pool table sounds good to me.


Gifts Received