sugarnspice65
Age: 49
Dating
openendedlife
Age: 43
Dating
TraciSanDiego: Lets get physical (therapist)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La jolla, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
TraciSanDiego Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Physical therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a fit, slender/thin, clean-shaven, non-smoking, well-educated single white gentleman who has time to date and occasionally travel. You should know that I am an atheist / humanist, as well as politically liberal, and that's important to me. I moved to La Jolla in 2011 after getting a great job offer as physical therapy department director. I'm originally from Long island but grew up mostly in Florida and Northern California where one of my two adult kids still lives; the other is in del mar. I'm enjoying my job and the San Diego weather so I think I'll settle down here. I like to hike, run and bike, swim in the summer and generally be active outdoors. I'd prefer to date someone in the general San Diego area. The dog in the photo was just visiting. I'm allergic to cats.
,


First Date
Let's exchange a few emails to see if we're compatible before deciding whether to meet since no one wants to waste anyone's time. But a first date should be simple with no expectations.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TraciSanDiego you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.