mischiefonthewater: It's going to be a great year!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamburg, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mischiefonthewater is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Wandering the streets of Stockholm.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language German  



About Darin
I'm 29 and I'm a normal guy, a man's man if you will. I am a firm believer that motorcycling is outdoor's greatest sport and hockey is the greatest indoor sport. I like to stay active and am always looking for an excuse to enjoy the outdoors. Other than motorcycling, I also have a huge passion for water. I have always lived on the water and couldn't imagine life without it. On a hot summer day there is nothing like being out in the speed boat with the dog (it'd be better if I had that special someone to join us). I also love to fish, swim, snorkel and waterski. I've also been a fan of racing for many years and used to drag race a few years ago. It was fun but I am preparing a car for a road course and can't wait for it to see the track next year. I don't play hockey, but am a big fan. I was able to watch a hockey game in Sweden a few years ago and it was really neat. It was in Nicklas Lidstrom's hometown. It was a totally different game over there and the fans were different as well. If you're a hockey fan, I'd love to tell you about it.

Odviously I don't like to get bored and stay very busy but it's been a few years since I've been in a relationship and am looking for someone to share my adventures with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mischiefonthewater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 46.
Live within 75 miles.