sunnymeself: Manamana...LOL
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Yuma, Arizona
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sunnymeself wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Nurse


dating
This is me.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My hobbies consist of going shooting, camping, fishing, gaming, cooking, crosswords(even though I'm horrible at them), and reading. I enjoy going to the gun range and going camping or fishing. I also like video games and play them with my kids too. I like to cook and learn new recipes and getting better at cooking gluten-free. I like to play board games as well. Reading is one of my favorites. Give me a good book and coffee and I am the happiest person in the world. I like to go out to the movies and hang out with friends. I keep up with medical breakthroughs and studies. I want to keep furthering my education and get a couple more degrees. Learning is fun and you are never done so why not enjoy doing it?! A big wish for me is to someday own my own home and some land somewhere. I want my kids to grow up well and I want to be able to give them a good life. I am the type of person who has fun doing most anything. I like all kinds of movies and music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnymeself you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married