ToriViolet90: Tired of douch bag ***holes *KCCO*
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
El dorado hills, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ToriViolet90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
wine and beer


dating
*San Diego*(left)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Victoria
No hook ups, one night stands, or friends with benefits.. Don't waste mine nor your time.

I am a total I/D personality; I'm mostly an I with times of D .. If you know what that means you will understand me well.

Ideally I would love to find someone I can come home to after a long work day. As well, meeting new friends is never a bad thing..

A little about me. I was a preschool/child care teacher for about 4 years, due to an unfortunate event I've now retired from teaching. Currently, I am a beer and wine manager in the field of alcohol sales. I've outgrown the going out every night lifestyle, occasionally fun but rarely.. You will most likely find me at every local beer fest or event. I love being outdoors, and near a body of water..


Ask me anything else you would like to know..

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other and have a little fun. (get your mind out of the gutter)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ToriViolet90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 47.