Ozzie1986: All a person needs is a chance!! ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Ozzie1986 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
King Soopers Meat Cutter (Supervisor)


dating
4-25-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
It's easy for a guy to say they're not a typical guy! But I strongly believe a I am not! I promise there isn't anther person out there quite like me! But I guess you'll have to find that out for yourself, right?

The things I believe I am not/don't have:
Tall, skinny, a pretty boy, a cheater, a liar, drama, dishonest, late, a coward or a quiter.

The things I believe/know that I am:
Honest, caring, hard working, dependable, loyal, gentlemanly, cuddly, family oriented, great with kids, sarcastic, jokester, fun, active, adventurous, stubborn, competitive and tattooed (10 so far)!

I am not here to force a relationship, that should build and come naturally!! I wish to be able to find someone with some similar interests that I enjoy spending time and get along with!

I hope to find a LADY that knows how/when to let her hair down and have fun! Someone that is willing to try new things wether it be food or adventures! Honesty and loyalty are a must! MUST be able to get along wit my family! Just be you and we should be fine! ;)

I am very passionate when it comes to sports and music! I am willing listen to almost everything! Even though I haven't ever really been a fan of it, recently I started coming around to some country music! I don't know what I would do without sports! Playing or just watching, it's just a great release! My teams are the BRONCOS, Nuggets/Celtics, Rockies, Avs, Irish/Buffs!

I hope I have caught your interest! Lets talk and see what could be! My name is Ozzie by the way.

First Date
Open to ideas but wouldn't u rather b surprised?!? Leave it to me, I got this!!!