gunibal: Hello :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Aquarius with Black
Intent
gunibal is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Marketing & PR







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello,

How are you doing? Good I Hope.

I have traveled many shore, the Indian (Amritsar), Atlantic (Nigeria)and now the Pacific ocean (Bay Area). I have had short stays in Canada, London and Australia as a child. I love to travel yet hardly get the time. My favorite cities, Vancouver BC, LA, Mumbai and NY. I would love to discover more.


Let's just establish some good intentions like honesty, understanding, be funny, silly, intellectuals, crazy etc You know, no pressure. I am looking for friends ONLY who like to go to the movies, concerts, gym, travel etc No hookups.

I work in marketing and pr so that keeps me a bit busy. Want more? Fine. Just do the message thing.

thanks :)

First Date
I'm pretty easy going so something simple and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gunibal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married