usernametook4
Age: 38
Dating
bigpopabear
Age: 37
Long term
youngbballcoach: Travel and College Basketball
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
youngbballcoach is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Coach/Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Just a little about me

I guess I will start with the important things (based on that I see it on a lot of women's profiles) - I have a car, a job, and I do not live with my parents. I have the luxury of working in a profession that I absolutely love, collegiate athletics. I taught (math) and coached at the HS level for about 10 years but never figured that I would get the chance to coach at the collegiate level. I get to travel and watch a lot of sports, esp. basketball. Education has always been important to me which is why I kept going back to school. My favorite degree is my Masters in Counseling. I love to volunteer and work with children - I thank my mother who has worked at a Child Development Center forever for this one. I have a close knit family who I love, esp. my absolutely adorable niece. I just took a job in Southeastern Wisconsin, so I will get to spend more time with brother and his family (chicago). I have a wide variety of things I like to do, from museums to art fairs to any sporting event - always looking for something new and exciting to try. My faith is very important to me but it is not something I feel a need to push onto others. As long as I meet someone who is respectful of my beliefs, I will always be respectful of theirs. I also have no problem dating/seeing people with their own children, some women have found this shocking. I consider myself really open and honest, so always feel free to ask me anything.

What i am looking for:

Someone who does not feel they have to be something they are not. I want to find a woman who loves who they are or is working to become that person. I want someone who is going to challenge me to be better. They have to be open to new things and ideas. Liking sports or at least tolerating them would help, don't mind teaching. Looking for someone who is genuine and not afraid to be honest. Lastly, someone wanting to truly get to know me. I truly hope you find who you are looking for.

First Date
I love a chance to talk to the other person. I am new to the area so I will always come up with ideas, just might need some help and finding a good place.