Arieslady101
Age: 27
Dating
crafty_gal_: Ahoy!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
crafty_gal_ Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by!
I am a fun loving, easy to laugh, creative, thoughtful person who is looking for someone to be goofy with.

Here is the low down. I am a really down to earth person who appreciates someone who is funny, intelligent, adventurous, genuine and kind. I love to get dressed up and go for fun nights on the town just as much as I love quiet nights at home watching movies and drinking wine with friends.
I have a great career that I am extremely passionate about and 2 dogs who are my heart and soul. If you are not a dog person, read no further. Other passions of mine would be travel and music. To give you an idea - latest destinations include New Orleans, Morocco, NYC, and latest concerts would be Elton John, Paul Simon, Arcade Fire and many more planned for this summer(pretty eclectic but only the good stuff).

Typically, my time is spent with friends and family doing all sorts of awesome things, playing games, cooking (not that I'm very good at it, let there be no illusions), going to museums, catching live music, playing volleyball, walking my dogs and having great conversation. I love trying new things and challenging myself and I'm always planning a trip, always.

If any of this resonates with you, I would love to hear from you!

First Date
Something simple and low key. The obvious choice being a family wedding but failing that, grabbing a drink or taking a walk works too. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to crafty_gal_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke