tinkfly9473
Age: 34
Long term
Sldrae: New to the area
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Foster city, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Sldrae Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Govt affairs







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a recent transplant from North Carolina. I wasn't raised in the South but I did enjoy my time there. If you can find a progressive pocket of the South you're in for a real treat. There is a rare combination of humility, honesty, earnestness and frivolity.

I'm open to meeting new friends or dating. It would be fantastic if something long-term developed, but I would consider this a success if I made one new friend (actual friend, not "friend"), or at the very least don't encounter the Craiglist killer.

Physical attractiveness is important but I think the most attractive people are those who accept themselves. Ultimately, I would like to meet someone who can be at peace in a relationship because they have found peace with themselves. If you think this description fits you, or what I wrote resonates with you, then I would love to hear from you!

First Date
First dates should be relaxed, low-key and as easy as possible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sldrae you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married