akuulei99: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oxnard, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
akuulei99 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
Getting ready for work...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Anndrea
Hello! I've been told many things about online dating and I have been on a few first dates from here. I know who I am and pretty confident in that. I am a family oriented lady. 3 F's are very important to me. Faith, Family, and Friends. I work as an Accounts Payable Manager for a Non-Profit. I absolutely love what I do and consider work a joy to go to, instead of a chore. I am very blessed in that. I like watching sports and all day football on Sunday is fun for me. I enjoying being outdoors, going to the beach, sporting events, museums, live music, comedy shows, and not to mention the movies. I am a little past my clubbing days, but I do love to dance. I have my expectations, but not sure if POF is the venue to finding what I want and deserve. Just giving it a try. I am looking for someone who is honest, single, and looking for a relationship. I don't believe nice guys finish last. Just hard trying to find one... Physical attraction needs to be there on both parts, but it’s the in person chemistry that intrigues me. And the conversation that keeps me coming back.

Aloha,
Anndrea

First Date
Keep the first date simple, to where we can talk and get to know one another. Second date, we can make memories...


Mail Settings
To send a message to akuulei99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.