robj1979
Age: 35
Long term
KTMRC8R: _
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KTMRC8R Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retail/student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm always trying to help people. I'm currently taking classes for PA school which takes up a lot of my free time. I'm honest and blunt but no one will ever call me a liar. I like motorcycles shooting, and working out. I have a sportbike and was a certified personal trainer for a few years. One of my friends complained I'm turning her boyfriend into a meat head, but likes that I ride with the two of them because I keep him from doing anything too stupid...most of the time...sometimes doing something crazy is just fun. I'm close to my family, and love sports, especially college football. I listen to a wide variety of music, excluding rap, and like seeing live local talent. I go sailing weekly during the summer and can't wait for the over night race this summer. I also really want to take a vacation to New Orleans, more for the food and the culture than the partying.

I'm looking for someone that has their life together, knows what they want, and hates drama. I'm not looking for someone that wants to go out drinking every weekend, doesn't take care of themselves, or has the grammar skills of a third grader.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KTMRC8R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married