Cali_Princess
Age: 27
Dating
Gladiz530
Age: 22
Friends
Akume: Don't do it! IT'S A TRAP!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Akume Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet Asst.


dating
Married 7/31/2013 to the most wonderful man I've ever met!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
... Seriously though, why doesn't this thing have a "both" option under seeking? >:(

{Name}: Akume

{Gender}: Decidedly female, although my fashion sense says otherwise

{Political/Religious Views}: Socially Liberal, Fiscally Conservative / Athiest

{Orientation}: Pansexual/Selectively Bisexual

{Occupation}: Veterinary Assistant, Receptionist

{Pets}: 2 dogs (Shippou, Pinkie Pie), 6 kitties (Neon, Derp, Onyxia, Oberon, Koneko, Monty)

{Likes}: Cosplay, yaoi, Star Wars, leather, WoW, video games, flogging, anime, confrontational bumper stickers, BDSM, cheetos, kitties, snakes, money

{Dislikes}: Homophobes, heights, cows, religious solicitors, medical bills

{Random}:

I'm sarcastic, clumsy, forgetful, have a too-loud laugh, talk much too fast, and I stutter when I'm nervous.

I'm the dreaded "casual gamer", and love open world/sandbox type games. Like Skyrim. Mmmmmm, Skyrim...

I'm social and easy-going, yet I love the quiet (grew up on a ranch), and I dream of buying a chunk of land with the hubby someday to carve out a wonderful existence for ourselves.

I lean (heavily) toward the lazier side of life, but still love camping in the mountains and driving to the beach.

I love costuming and cosplay! Fanime, Yaoi-Con, SacAnime and Sac Con are events I really enjoy attending. To date, I've only cosplayed Milotic (Pokemon), Orochimaru (Naruto), Kabutomaru (Naruto), Kisame (Naruto), Crackle's Cousin (MLP: FiM) and my Troll Hunter (WoW), but my next ones will hopefully be Arbitro (Togainu no Chi) and my Khajiit (Skyrim).

I smoke weed almost daily. It's all legal, or as legal as you can get, I guess. It is the only drug I do, and if you don't like it, I won't do it around you.

I talk to just about anything I come across (my cats, the computer, the door jamb I just ran into, etc.).

I'm a "mental prepper", meaning I'd be going all out end-of-the-world stock up, but we're always too poor to get very far with it.

I am by NO means a gym rat (*dies laughing*), and I seem to get along just fine on a diet of soda and bagel bites when the mood strikes me.

I have a husband who I love with all my heart, and we are part of the BDSM community. I've started sniffing around for potential playmates, but anyone who piques my interest must be okayed by my other half. We're a package, so if you play with me, you play with him. ^^

(FYI, you can find me by the same name on FetLife.)

First Date
I'm a switch, so there are plenty of options.

Do you want to be tied up, degraded, and ****ed beside my other half? Or would you prefer a flogging, taking blow after blow before feeling my body pressed against your pained, red back whispering love and encouragement in your ear?

Or maybe you're into the idea of throwing me down and taking me under the malicious grin of my partner? Do you like the thought of grabbing a handful of hair or wrapping your hands around my neck as you use and abuse me? Maybe the two of you could play a game of BlazeBlue while I'm on my knees servicing you both. Sounds like fun to me!

Or maybe this isn't your forté at all, and you'd just like to hang out at a Con. I swear, I'm not entirely insane yet! I'm not into the 24/7 D/s gig, and I relish the "normal" days as much as the kinky. There's nothing I enjoy more than meeting up with my geeky friends and nerding out over Firefly, or whatever. :3