Falconsfan86: An elegant woman with class. Please?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alpharetta, Georgia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Falconsfan86 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Fixed Operations Porsche N.A.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests

About Alden
I spend a good part of my time playing with my Audi. My parents moved here from the U.K. Before I was born so I grew up in a semi-proper English family. I love running in the morning before work, a partner in that would be great. My job recently moved me here from Colorado. Although I grew up in Georgia. I try to have fun all the time, whether it be watching tv with my dog or playing lacrosse with my friends. I love golf, good scotch, cigars, and a woman with an ability for abstract thought. I'm a true music aficionado. Music is very important. Chet Faker is probably my favorite artist right now. I am a tailored suit type guy, fashion is important to me, how I dress is a direct portrayal of who I am. I'm looking for a woman to compliment me, one that is confident, has her own goals, career and can put up with my smart mouth. I love a woman with a mind, and that is always willing to learn something.

First Date
Something simple yet intimate. I want to get to know you...