Mikezim91
Age: 35
Dating
marquezH: Not the length of life, it's the quality of life!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
marquezH is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pharm tech


dating
Early bday outing






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Travel explore new placesThe beach any part of the worldI like to workout and stay fit
Football raiders all the wayMoviesBbqs
Getting out to the lake

About Me
Well here goes at first I started to work out to loose a few lbs, now 100 lbs lighter it has become a way of life. I like to work out, eat rite, healthy living, I still have my day of eat what i want have to have one of those ever now and then. I like to travel, drive to the beach, watch movies, ufc, football, plus other sports, and learning new things. I do things that are not in my comfort zone, to keep me on my toes. I listen to all kinds of music.

First Date
A first date for me is the filling out period so anything fun and chill is good, from dinner, grab a drink, or just coffee. The important part is that there is time to talk, and get a feel for if we click. After that if the vibe is there then we can go on with the date.