MyTime4Fun46: Soft Spoken and Adventurous
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MyTime4Fun46 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Billing/Workers Comp Collector


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a coaster loving rocker. I love music (from classical to metal to country, but Rock/Metal are my true loves ;)), small venue concerts are the best, and I like tattoos. l am a sports fan ( football, baseball, and hockey ), I enjoy spontaneous adventures, whether it's going to the beach, hiking in the mountains or exploring the desert. I like camping, amusement parks, museums, wine tasting, long walks, red wine, cooking, baking, movies (cuddling on the couch is the best way to watch a movie), reading, hanging out, having an intellectual conversation over drinks or dinner, or chatting while playing a video or board game. I am a curvy, soft spoken, passionate, kind hearted, down to earth, love to laugh and am honest. I can go from casual to classy in a moments notice. I would like to meet someone who is respectful, honest, caring, someone who will treat me like a Lady, a true gentleman. ;)

First Date
meet for coffee or a drink and just get to know one another in a casual setting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyTime4Fun46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.