nicolejackson
Age: 46
Dating
ucantamebutne
Age: 52
Long Term
shere64: Make Me Laugh !
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Rogue river, Oregon
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
shere64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Genice
~I LOVE TO LAUGH AND LOVE FUNNY PEOPLE~

I am just a simple down-to-earth kind of gal. I don't care how much money you make how big your house is or what kind of car you have, as long as you treat me good....Awesome. Well, having a job is a good thing though...lol.

One thing that does matter to me though, is that if you are a heavy drinker, please do not contact me. I love the beach, that's where I find peace. I like some country music, but classic rock is my favorite. Not into fancy shin digs, I would rather just do a bonfire on the beach somewhere. But if the occasion calls for it, I clean up real nice ;)

Just be you, that's all I ask. I DON'T do fake people. Honesty is key, as well as communication. Not trying to be shallow, but I do prefer a tall man and I love dark hair....just being honest, And I hope you are too. Hope to hear from you soon ;)


~A good sense of humor is a MUST~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I haven't seen Oregon's beaches yet, so there's that. Coffee on the beach or what ever beverage you prefer. I don't drink, but don't mind if you do. As long as your not a drunk....been there done that , wasn't pretty! Or we could just meet for coffee and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shere64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.