SciFiFan63: Loves the Water :)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
SciFiFan63 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Education


dating
Am I ready?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Yes, I admit it, I'm a nerd! I love science, and science fiction, history, reading, talking, museums, and always learning more. I'm also very liberal, understanding and open. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm not religious, but I see the beauty of nature, and the spirituality of the universe. I have a great deal of patience and compassion. I have to, I work with kids! I love to listen and be listened to.

I love to camp, build fires, and go for hikes, (Girl Scout :). I spend a lot of time at the beach. I would love to go back to Europe, see more of South America, and spend more time around the US.

I love quirky movies and tv, sci-fi, fantasy, and detective/action books. I like listening to jazz, oldies, and some of the new stuff my kids listen to like Mumford and Sons.

I want to find someone who likes to travel, read and discuss good books, likes to get out and walk, hike, ride, etc., go listen to a band, dance, or just stay in with a fire and a glass of wine.

First Date
I want to go someplace where we can relax and talk, then go for a walk with a great view like Ruston Way in Tacoma. Walk along the boardwalk, and watch the waves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SciFiFan63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married