spellbounded: Mi Amor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
spellbounded is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
CMT, Child Care Provider

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lisa
welcome to my page. if your just looking for a casual hook up dont waste your time or mine. Im on here to meet someone special to spend quality time with. Im outgoing, friendy, people person, Very goal oriented and passionate about life. Love camping, cooking, country music ,singing, and spending time with family. I have 3 children who are in their twenties and 4 grandsons. I have a great sense of humor and am very compasonate. Life is too short, I want to enjoy every moment and laugh. I have a lot to offer and want to find a best friend and partner, someone who is my equal and face life together.. I also Love animals so If you dont like animals Im not the one for you. I have 2 dogs who I consider part of my family.
I Love the outdoors and camping.

I'm looking
For Love.

Real Love,





Each-other Love.

First Date
Something simple . Meet for coffee or a drink . If we click there will me more awesome dates. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to spellbounded you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.