fholivay: Let's Do This!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
fholivay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
EA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am a down to earth, professional, ambitious, bubbly, outgoing firecracker, who loves to meet knew people, learn new languages and cultures, travel, and live life to its fullest. Ill try anything once...maybe twice all for the sake of experience and I love to stay active and involved in my community. I am a tourist at heart so I am always up for exploring new things and scenes especially when art, outdoors and the sea is involved. The type of music that gets my day started is light jazz followed by a wind down of smooth R&B and love songs from the 80's and 90's. If I had to name one all time favorite Artist it would probably be Sade :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk, laugh, go listen to some live music and maybe dance the night away?? Whatever we do let's just be ourselves and have some fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to fholivay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.