Age: 35
Long Term
SandorPants: Pants Are Funny
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Victoria, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SandorPants is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Musician, Theatre Artist, Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. I'm a musician, teacher, singer, keyboard player, composer, soul music lover, theatre artist, actor, and lover of life.

Lately, I've been realising that a good balance of play along with feeling comfy makes me a happy man. Too much of either one doesn't seem to work for me as well. Feeling a lot more comfortable in myself at this time in my life. Feels good.

Friends, family, and music/art are very important to me and I have a lot of wonderful connections to all of those! Also, I'm a big fan of my dog and animals in general. Love going on trips, big or small, especially with a beautiful woman!

Looking to meet new friends. Looking for fun. Looking for love. Looking to meet more great people...if that turns into friends, acquaintances, dates, love, road trips, travel... sounds good to me! I think I'm someone who is looking for a partner in the end, but that always needs to evolve when the time is right. Until then, I'm open to exploring many kinds of situations and experiences! It's all good life experience.

Hope you're having a good day and enjoying life!

First Date
Well, I do love coffee. Anything with music, walking in nice places, something simple and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SandorPants you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada