britlarson_1919: What Happened To Actual Dates???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
britlarson_1919 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Progress! Still have a long way to go but getting there!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brittany
****Updated Profile****

Hey there, My full name is Brittany Samantha Larson.
I blow my candles out September 2nd and am currently 23 years old. I have a quick wit and a tough as nails attitude. I don't take those silly little head games so if you do...please move along. If you are still here congrats! I am a woman of many interests and I need someone who can keep up with that. I tend to be very active as well. I live outside during the summer. Usually just walking around. Getting lost can be fun at times. Especially if you have someone to get lost with :) Speaking of getting lost, I want someone who will let me get lost in their mind. Talk to me, push me to work harder, make me laugh, tease me and I will tease right back, ask me what my fears and dreams are, tell a dirty joke, tell me a story about your family, just use that crazy, beautiful, and ****ed up mind of yours to woo me. If you send me a "hey" or "what's up" or tlk lik ds you won't get a response. I find intelligence and proper grammar the sexiest things a person can possess. I want to know just as much about the person I am talking to as I want them to know about me. When I get to know someone be prepared for a journey because I will pick apart your mind, ask deep questions that go beyond your favorite food and color. Although for the record mine is either Italian or Chinese and I love purple. So if you think you can meet all these requirements send me a message and let's start making some memories.

Top 5 things to know about me:
1. I am a scaredy cat, I love being scared but need someone to hide behind during a scary movie :p
2. I can be a smartass, don't get offended I am just that way.
3.I can be very opinionated, especially when it comes to gay and woman's rights. No I am not some feminist nazi but if you try to tell me what I can or can't do with my own body we will have some issues.
4. I love having fun. Just surprise me with some date that I would never see coming
5. BE SMART! Use that pretty little head of yours and think. I know you all have a brain so it's time to start using it.

First Date
Maybe dinner then a walk through the park? Or it could be something extremely spontaneous. Who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to britlarson_1919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.