Savannah1976: "That's what she said....."
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pflugerville, Texas
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
Savannah1976 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
marketing sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I'm passionate about people and my relationships with them...especially my family. That's where the love starts and I absolutely adore my nephews and nieces!

People describe me as fun-loving, sweet, passionate, sincere, honest and loyal (to friends and boyfriends....never cheated and never will!) I like to think I'm kinda dorky too...I'm not high maintenance when it comes to relationships. I treat people the way I'd like to be treated.

Multi-faceted describes me well. I can hang out with the guys, love to watch sports or play them (although I'm not good, I try), or do girly things too. I love to get dressed up and I prefer to wear dresses, though I'll get my hands dirty in some jeans and a t-shirt too. I'm also really wanting to go camping...haven't been since I was a kid!

My other interests include most types of art, architecture and music...I moved back to Austin a couple years ago and am looking to meet some new friends and see where it goes from there.

I would really like to be able to explore the sights here with someone intelligent and easy-going. People watching is fun. I like adventure, but not the kind that can get you killed. I guess most guys would classify women as either "fun/sexy" or "kind of girl you take home to meet the parents", but I know I'm a bit of both.

My idea match would be intelligent, honest, caring, funny, sweet, not arrogant and maybe even a dorky/nerdy type (though not a deal-breaker if you aren't). I have a thing for kinda shy guys, but it's not mandatory. I'm open to dating and just seeing what comes from it.