LeatherNlace8
Age: 41
Long Term
sandraoro
Age: 42
Friends
butterfly4275
Age: 40
Long Term
lavonne210
Age: 40
Dating
Chave6766: Green-eyes ???
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
Intent
Chave6766 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I luv to camp, fish, listen to good music, Oldies,, luv spanish, any music that i can understand, good beat, country, jus good music, and will dance with my son on sum old school jams... I luv to cook, still make homemade tortillas, tamales for christmas... barbq's, get togethers and of course going out once in awhile is a plus. My 2 children and 2 granbabies are very important to me I luv family. I luv family & friends.... have a good job and interests. Im looking for someone who can share the same interests and appreciate a good woman to luv & hold, ,,,ME....With everything comes love, laughs, & life, stars in the sky....love to laugh even at myself.....lol. Any questions u can ask.....

First Date
A few drinks/dinner over alot of good conversation @ home or out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chave6766 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.