JDG_3: ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corning, New York
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
JDG_3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joe
Like most people, I'm not a fan of filling out this profile. So, I'm going to make this as efficient as possible. After perusing the other profiles on here, I've noticed some common concerns that I'll address up front in a neat list.

1. I have a job. A pretty good one actually.
2. I have a vehicle.
3. I haven't lived with my parents in long time.
4. I'm not simply looking for sex.
5. I'm very kid friendly. I have kiids myself. In fact, I think it's a ubonus if you have kids too. The lives of people with kids tend to mesh better. Ii
6. I do not want to have any more children.
7. I have no interest in "drama" or "games." I am 100% grown up and expect the same from other adults.

Yeah, I'm a pretty normal guy. I got to the movies once in a while. I hangout with my kids a lot. I go out to the bar with guys maybe four or five times a year. I workout and watch what I eat more than the average person. I like going for long walks. I did very well in school, but kept to myself too much to be an overachiever. I cook a little. I'm not much for camping. Don't get me wrong. I enjoy outdoor activities (hiking, fires with family and friends, etc.) as long as I can sleep in a bed at night and shower in the morning. I'm definitely trying to get out more, travel more, try new things, and meet new people.

What am I looking for? People are individuals, and I try to take them as such. I don't have any preconceived expectations; you are probably way re intresting than anyhing I could have imagined myself. However, I have found there are some simple, basic things that are very desirable. So, another efficient list ...

1. Good personal hygiene and grooming habits
2. A pretty smile
3. Honesty and integrity
4. Not into drugs
5. Trustworthiness around children
6. Zero "drama" or "games" as noted above

First Date
Cirque Du Soleil performing The Beatles LOVE at the Mirage in Las Vegas. A shopping trip in New York City around Christmas time. Drinking over-priced booze by a pool on a cruise ship. Day hike in the Amazon rain forest. Cooking dinner at home and watching a movie on the TV. A walk through an old European city such as London, Paris, or Venice. A wine tour in the Finger Lakes area followed by dinner at one of the bed and breakfasts. I could probably go on forever ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to JDG_3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs