superfineflor
Age: 50
Long term
Sring67: Take a Chance
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Venice, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sring67 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Technical


dating
3/1/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CampingThe water4 wheeling
Dining outMoviesTiki bars with live music and festivals

About Me
I am funny, honest, strait forward and shy at times until I get to know a person. I have a very positive outlook on life with no drama and am looking for someone simular. I am very stable, been working for the same company for 23 years and have a great career. I own my home and have my personal life in order. Looking to start slow and see were it goes from there. I have one 12 year old and she lives with me part time. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I like to go camping, ride atv's and hang out with friends. We socialize around the camp fire and just relax. I like going out to diner, a movie and festivals. I like to work around the house and anything to do with water. I am a football fan who roots for the Dolphins and Seminoles. I like quiet times at home to unwind from a long day and have good conversation. Looking to find a nice woman to be my partner in crime.....

First Date
Dinner and conversation then see where it goes from there.