turquoiseruby: Meeting new people
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
turquoiseruby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
Hi, I figured I could try this site to meet people. Right now I'm still in school and my schedule is a bit busy, but I want to make sure to make time for fun. I have an eclectic taste in music (R&B, jazz, classical, and gospel music). I'm an artistic and creative person so I enjoy the arts-- going to museums, watching theatrical productions, etc. I think it's important to build romantic relationships from friendship; so "friendship first" is my motto in dating. Also, please don't take offense if I don't have the time to write back to you. I wish you luck in your search ;)


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
I think the expectation should be friendship.The first meetup should be something simple like going out for coffee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to turquoiseruby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke