bsgoodwin: Full Time Father of Four looking for a friend.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monroe, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bsgoodwin Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
Email me if interested...this stupid site won't let me send any. Pickupchevy53 at hotmail Looking for a friend. If a relationship happens then so be it. Im a 39 year old divorced father of four. I was married for 20 years so this dating thing is all new to me. Especially the online dating scene. I'm 6'1" and a large build, hazel eyes and dark hair. Dont have a ton of time since im raising four kids on my own but will make time for the right person. I've worked at the same place for the last 21 years as a outside sales representative. Love to adventure out and try new restuarants and places and try to make as many memories as possible. If your a couch potato most nights your probably not for me.

First Date
Meet up for coffee first or dinner. Whatever you feel comfortable doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bsgoodwin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 53.