destyle1
Age: 30
Dating
Zmancustomz03: Not racist, just don't date black girls
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Zmancustomz03 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Mechanic


dating
2/21/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and for most just because it says im lookin for a relationship means that I dont want to just hang out and meet people. I'm a good country hearted boy, that wears his heart on his sleeve and likes to have fun and a good time. Im half italian and half polish. I enjoy ridin 4 wheelers, mountain bike, motorcycles, shooting guns, camping, muddin, bonfires, seein show, ect. I'm pretty much up for anything and will try something at least once. I currently have a job workin as a mechanic but im lookin for a new job to move on to bigger and better thinks all around. I was raised right and know how to treat a woman. I guess u can say I kinda like Tom boys because I like a girl the can hang with the boys and don't mind getting dirty, but also she don't mind dressing up and being girly every once in a while. I enjoy all sorts of music from rock and hip hop to house to metal and country. I enjoy comedy and action movies. If you want to know anymore, feel free to hit me up. If your full of drama or a lair then don't bother contacting me because I'm to grown for all that. I do not find the duck face attractive at all. It takes 2 to have a conversation, so please girls or women if you contact please don't give one word answers or wait for me to keep the conversation going. I'm getting tired of the girls that are doing this. One more thing that bugs me is if you can not handle you alcohal and have to be baby sat when drunk. I'm all for fun when being drunk, but im not a baby sitter. Also some of my friends have told me I have become a gym rat, because I'm at the gym at least 3 times a weeks. I just one day woke up and decided I wanted to get back in shape and once I set my mind on something I always have to reach my goal.

First Date
It doesn't really matter, can do the typical dinner, movies, drinks or can do something out of the ordinary like go to the beach, hike, shooting range, ride quads. All depends on the girl


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zmancustomz03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs