Jaygreat85: Don't worry, be happy..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Jaygreat85 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well first off I have a very good sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others around me laugh and smile. I can be sarcastic at times and can always take a joke but can also be serious when needed.
I pretty much have my life together and am happy where I'm at. I have a great career that I've worked very hard to get in to, have my own car and house. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends. I love going to concerts, festivals, movies, Bulls, Bears, Cubs, and Blackhawks games. Not really into the whole club scene. I'd much rather go to a pub or sports or dive bar to chill and have a few drinks or catch a game. When I'm not going out I also love just sitting on the couch watching Netflix or one of the many shows I've gotten hooked on over the years.
So if you're looking for someone smart, honest, patient, funny with a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time you should send me a message.

First Date
Something chill, go out for drinks, food, or coffee somewhere.