SomeoneSpecia
Age: 39
Long Term
Spyro1010
Age: 38
Dating
amberp1035: Live Life LOUD!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Winder, Georgia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
amberp1035 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mother of one awesome 5-year-old little boy. I'm educated, interested, occasionally interesting, witty and, I would like to think, fun to be around once I get to know you. I'm a writer and photographer, I dig crime, campy horror movies and musicals. I want someone who can make me laugh - either at them or with them - and someone who is looking to just take our time and see if something more develops. I dig tattoos - both on others and I have them myself (mostly hidden), and people who don't pretend to be something they are not. With me, what you see is what you get, and I expect the same from others. I live loud, love hard and make no apologies for who I am. I am in no way desperate. I WANT someone in my life, but I don't NEED someone to make me happy. I'm pretty awesome just as I am!

First Date
I like coffee, so maybe a simple cup of coffee or drinks to start out with. Perhaps dinner. Something where we could talk and get to know one another without a ton of pressure. Or you could totally surprise me with something super fun and outside the box! I love surprises!


Mail Settings
To send a message to amberp1035 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married