Kmarie_82: It's always the eyes.. So they say.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Reseda, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Cancer
Intent
Kmarie_82 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance Agent


dating
Taken 6-12-15






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I used to have a huge bio of myself here. But, now, I rather keep this vague. Why? Because I am constantly evolving and I find that I change.. A LOT!!! There are so many different aspects of myself at each stage of my life to write an about "me".

Get to know me and from there you will see why they all come back.. Always ;)-



First Date
I'm NOT a Netflix and chill type of girl. I like romance and dates. I love to be "mushy" lol as I've been told. I like thoughtfulfulness and spontaneity. I like the simple things. A date can be so many things and doesn't have to be expensive to be impressive. I'm the type of girl who likes someone to show they have listened. I always give hints.. Here's one.....

I truly love the beach. But not to swim in it or to go on the cliche' "long walks". I love to watch the waves and listen to sound of the ocean, the birds, the people. I love the salty smell and the cool breeze..... :)




Mail Settings
To send a message to Kmarie_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.