PhoenixRises74: "Our greatest glory is not in never falling..."
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
New paltz, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
PhoenixRises74 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
"....but in rising each time we fall."

I'm a very down to earth and an easy going person. I'm a sucker for a good sense of humor, and a person who can stimulate my intellect. I'm well educated, enjoy occasional evenings out, but am content staying home cuddled up on the couch. At this point in my life, I know what I want and what I don't. I'm a firm believer that someone's personality and how they treat you are much more important than looks. Attraction is important, but I want someone who can also keep my attention beyond the bedroom. I have kids, they live at home, so you have to be okay with that. They are old enough that I have that all important time to spend on myself as well as anyone I enter into a relationship with.

Here is what I am looking for...a great guy who has his life in order. A nice smile is also good. Sense of humor, affectionate, honest, good communicator, and believes that love is something that you work for and maintain beyond the initial attraction. Simple really, but yet so hard to find. Oh, and must have good kissing skills!

Anything else, we can discuss in future conversations! :)

First Date
First dates should be casual, maybe coffee or dinner. Just a time to talk and see what we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PhoenixRises74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.