456veronica: Looking for someone who thinks
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
456veronica Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
"Don't ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." -Howard Thurman

About me:
I'm a full time philosophy student because I love theory. I also have a strange fondness for logic. I am passionate about everything I do and my studies are no exception.

I have many hobbies that keep me busy and when all else fails, I can always hold a conversation. I love to read and I'm easily sucked into the great outdoors. I'm up for just about anything.

I am a mother of two young boys. They are my life and inspiration. We keep busy but,I share them with their father giving me plenty of alone time. It's the only way to stay sane :)

I have my life together. I consider myself a "grown up," I am independent, I am responsible and I am happy. I have everything I could ever ask for (almost).

About you:
You are passionate about something other than yourself. I will want you but I will never need you and I will expect you to feel the same for me. Also, you probably don't have tattoos on your neck...

Please note:
Studying philosophy does not mean that I "light up and think about the duality of life." -Please don't send me Descartes quotations. Also, I'm not into anything "new age." - Thanks for all the offers.