Sweetestgirl82: I need a work-out/gym buddy....that's all... N. Brwd
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Somewhere nice in the 954, Florida
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
Sweetestgirl82 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
higher learning







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Step
I am a mother, a sister and a friend. I enjoy comedy shows, plays, spoken words and good food. I want to be able to give my daughter everything I had growing up and more. Working hard to achieve that is only right.

I need someone who has an open mind, common sense and who is not ignorant. I enjoy being around someone who likes to try different things and meet different people, and a person who is able to have a conversation with any norms of life. I do not enjoy being around a person who thinks being GHETTO is a good thing. I don't judge any one but if you use such excuse to keep you from accomplishing something great, well, I am not your type.

First Date
Well, first date, nothing fancy. I need to get to know you as an individual. Successful relationships rely on the ability to speak and listen. No relationship can succeed over time without first-rate communication skills. Good, bad or indifferent, feelings and concerns have to be shared in an open and accepting way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetestgirl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States